Winter Tag

image

I know I haven’t posted for ages, but I’ve been super busy with school work and revision. I wanted to do a post tonight and with Christmas just around the corner, I thought a winter tag would be fun to do 🙂

Top Two Winter Fashion Essentials?
Right now I am loving blanket wraps and brown boots. I got mine from newlook and I love them!

Top Two Winter Beauty Essentials?
My lips get super dry in the winter so I’ve been loving the Blistex medicated lip balm. I’m also loving L’oreal Nude Magique Eau de Teinte…I’ve had it less than a week and I can’t get enough of it! It’s so light and natural and doesn’t dry out my skin at all so is perfect for winter!

What shoes do you wear this most in Winter?
My sweater boots from newlook…I love them and they go with everything!

Favourite Winter Accessory?
Tartan Scarves!

Favourite Winter Nail Polish?
Anything red, green or glittery!

Hot Chocolate or Apple Cider?
Definitely hot chocolate! The brownie hot chocolate from Costa is literally heaven in a cup!

Favourite Winter Candle?
Christmas Cookie by Yankee Candle…it is absolutely gorgeous!

Have you ever gone ice skating? Are you any good or do you fail miserably?
I’ve been once before…I didn’t fall over, but that’s probably because I didn’t let go of the rail!

Does it snow where you live?
We get snow in England, and this year we are meant to get quite a bit!

Have you ever made a snowman?
Yessssss!

What holiday do you celebrate?
Christmasssss!

Favourite Christmas/Holiday Song?
I’ve spent the last 6 months rehearsing for my Christmas show, so I can’t stop singing every Christmas song there ever was!

What have you got planned for Christmas this year?
Not very much, eating, revising, more eating and Nando’s!

Leave a Reply

